Four Corners Community Bank


Since 2000, Four Corners Community Bank (FCCB) has focused on being a safe, sound, and local bank dedicated to providing better than expected service to the local communities it serves. Headquartered in Farmington, New Mexico, the bank serves San Juan, Montezuma, and La Plata counties with seven locations.

Four Corners Community Bank was established in 2000 by President and CEO, Sheila Mathews, Board Chairman, Frank Macaluso, Vice Chairman, Greg Anesi, Board Secretary, Felix Briones, and Board Member, Ed Armstrong. They opened three locations in Farmington over the bank’s first five years. In 2006, the bank expanded outside of Farmington into Aztec. To connect the Four Corners region, the bank crossed the border into Colorado in 2007 and opened its fifth location in downtown Cortez, serving Montezuma County. In 2013, FCCB acquired Citizens State Bank of Cortez. In 2016, the Durango location opened widening the bank’s reach into La Plata County. In 2018, the bank’s board of directors grew by two members, welcoming Dr. John McNeill and Paul Thompson to its leadership team.

HSA Program Features

FDIC or NCUA Insured:
Min Balance to Open:
  • Debit Card

HSA Interest Rates

Interest rates for various balance tiers
$0.00 - $49,999.99 0.05% APY
$50,000.00 - $99,999.99 0.08% APY
$100,000.00+ 0.10% APY
Last checked on: 05-25-2022. Rates may not be current, please check the provider's website for the latest rates.


Monthly Maintenance Fee $0.00
Account Opening Fee $0.00
Account Closing Fee Unknown

HSA Investment Options

Mutual Fund Platform: close   Self-Directed Brokerage: close   CDs: close   Other: close

Contact Information

General Information

Address 500 West Main Street
Farmington, NM 87401

Customer Service

Phone Number 855-547-3222
Email Address [email protected]